Home  
  About Us  
  Admissions  
  News & Events  
  Activities  
  Committees  
  Staff  
  Support our School  
  Contact Us  

Our Staff

Administration

 Moderator  Father Steve Adrian  

Sponsoring
Parish
Pastors 

 

Father Andrew Brinkman
Father Antony Skaria

 

Principal

 

Bridget Kramer

   bkramer@communityofsaints.org

Assistant Principal

 

Nick Yannarelly

   nyannarelly@communityofsaints.org

Faculty

Kindergarten 

 

Laura Hageman
 

First grade

 

Sue Maher

  smaher@communityofsaints.org

Second grade

 

Amy Brown

  abrown@communityofsaints.org

Third grade

 

Brigid Diaz
bdiaz@communityofsaints.org

Fourth grade

 

Alex Gergen

  agergen@communityofsaints.org

Fifth grade

 

Marge Milner

  mmilner@communityofsaints.org
Middle School
Social Studies 
 Nick Yannarelly nyannarelly@communityofsaints.org

Middle School
Language Arts

 

John Capistrant

Middle School
Math and Religion

 

Will Corbett

  wcorbett@communityofsaints.org
 Middle School
Science
  Audrey Moorhouse  amoorhouse@communityofsaints.org

Preschool and Extended Day Director
and Dolphin Room Teacher

 

Katie Hartz

khartz@communityofsaints.org
 Preschool Teacher - Turtle Room  Becky Loftfield  bloftfield@communityofsaints.org
 Preschool Assistant  Jessica Green  jgreen@communityofsaints.org
 Afternoon Preschool Teacher  Denise Muske  dmuske@communityofsaints.org
 Extended Day Teacher Jeanne Kapaun   jkapaun@communityofsaints.org
  

Specialists

Music

 

Kristina Guiffre

 kguiffre@communityofsaints.org

Physical Education and Athletic Director

 

Mike Bell

mbell@communityofsaints.org

Spanish

 

Sra. Alex
 sraalex@communityofsaints.org

Support Staff

Secretary 

 

Angie Lopez

  alopez@communityofsaints.org
 Advancement Director  Doug Lieser dlieser@communityofsaints.org

Counselors

 

JoEllen Flak
&
Annie Gettle

   jflak@communityofsaints.org
&
agettle@communityofsaints.org

Custodian

 

Tino Galvan
   

Lunch Coordinator

 

Chris Barrera    

Nurse

 

Joey Nilan

   

 

Community of Saints Regional Catholic School     

http://www.webaloo.com