Home  
  About Us  
  Admissions  
  News & Events  
  Activities  
  Committees  
  Staff  
  Support our School  
  Contact Us  

Our Staff

Administration

 Moderator  Father Steve Adrian  

Pastor 

 

Father James Adams
Father Andrew Brinkman
Father Antony Skaria

   

Principal

 

Bridget Kramer

   bkramer@communityofsaints.org

Assistant Principal

 

Athena Novack

   anovack@communityofsaints.org

Faculty

Kindergarten 

 

Laura Hageman
 

First grade

 

Sue Maher

  smaher@communityofsaints.org

Second grade

 

Amy Brown

  abrown@communityofsaints.org

Third grade

 

Katie Miskowic
kmiskowic@communityofsaints.org

Fourth grade

 

Alex Gergen

  agergen@communityofsaints.org

Fifth grade

 

Marge Milner

  mmilner@communityofsaints.org
Middle school
Religion/Social studies 
 Nick Yannarelly
 nyannarelly@communityofsaints.org

Middle school
Language Arts

 

John Capistrant

Middle school
Math/Science

 

Athena Novack

  anovack@communityofsaints.org

Preschool and Extended Day Director
and Dolphin Room Teacher

 

Katie Hartz

khartz@communityofsaints.org
 Preschool Teacher - Turtle Room  Becky Loftfield  bloftfield@communityofsaints.org
 Preschool Assistant  Jessica Green  jgreen@communityofsaints.org
 Afternoon Preschool Teacher  Caroline Shoberg  cshoberg@communityofsaints.org
 Extended Day Teacher Jeanne Kapaun   jkapaun@communityofsaints.org
 Extended Day Teacher Ramona da Silva   rdasilva@communityofsaints.org

Specialists

Music

 

Kristina Guiffre

 kguiffre@communityofsaints.org

Physical Education and Athletic Director

 

Mike Bell

mbell@communityofsaints.org

Spanish

 

Sra. Alex
 sraalex@communityofsaints.org

Support Staff

Secretary 

 

Sandi Popp

  spopp@communityofsaints.org
 Director of Development  Doug Lieser dlieser@communityofsaints.org

Counselors

 

JoEllen Flak
&
Annie Gettle

   jflak@communityofsaints.org
&
agettle@communityofsaints.org

Custodian

 

Tino Galvan
   

Lunch Coordinator

 

Chris Barrera    

Nurse

 

Joey Nilan

   

 

Community of Saints Regional Catholic School     

http://www.webaloo.com